Our Staff

Administration and Finance


Joe Everett, President and Chief Executive Officer

207.523.5055
joe.everett@opportunityalliance.org

Denise Gay-Mathisen, Senior Vice President, Quality Improvement

207.523.5013
denise.gay-mathisen@opportunityalliance.org

Dawn Ouellette, Chief Financial Officer

207.523.5021
dawn.ouellette@opportunityalliance.org

Lily Lynch, Vice President Development and Communications

207.523.5030
lily.lynch@opportunityalliance.org

Sally Cloutier, Vice President of Operations

207.523.5830
sally.cloutier@opportunityalliance.org

 

Senior Program Staff

Tara Kosma, Program Vice President
207.553.5857
tara.kosma@opportunityalliance.org

 

Louise Marsden, Program Vice President
207.553.5823
louise.marsden@opportunityalliance.org


Kristin Ricciardone, Program Vice President
207.221.8643
kristin.ricciardone@opportunityalliance.org